Amt für Bau- und Kunstpflege Osnabrück

Lohstr. 11
49074 Osnabrück
Tel. 0541/940496-00
Fax. 0541/940496-20
afbuk.osnabrueck@evlka.de

Amtsleitung:

Detlef Abel, Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0541-940496-16, detlef.abel@evlka.de

Sekretariat:

Petra Hoffmeyer
Tel. 0541-940496-00, afbuk.osnabrueck@evlka.de

Planung:

Joachim Mehliß, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0541-940496-15, joachim.mehliss@evlka.de

Projektleitung:

Ralf Finkemeyer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0541-940496-14, ralf.finkemeyer@evlka.de

Gunder Nehmelmann, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0541-940496-13, gunder.nehmelmann@evlka.de
 

Kirchenkreise

  • Bramsche
  • Emsland-Bentheim
  • Melle-Georgsmarienhütte
  • Osnabrück

Außenstelle Aurich

Hafenstr. 14
26603 Aurich
Tel. 04941/93004-0
Fax. 04941/93004-9
afbuk.aurich@evlka.de

Abteilungsleitung:

Claudia Brüggemann, Architektin Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 04941-93004-4, claudia.brueggemann@evlka.de

Sekretariat:

Helma Harms
Tel. 04941-93004-0, afbuk.aurich@evlka.de

Planung/ Projektleitung:

Jasper Wenk, M.Sc. Architektur
Tel. 04941-93004-7, jasper.wenk@evlka.de

Projektleitung:

Sandra Mehler, Architektin Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 04941-93004-5, sandra.mehler@evlka.de

Timo Gerdes, Dipl.-Bauing. (FH)
Tel. 04941-93004-6, timo.gerdes@evlka.de

Philipp Schmidt, M.Eng. Bauing.
Tel. 04941-93004-8, philipp.schmidt@evlka.de

Kirchenkreise

  • Aurich
  • Emden-Leer
  • Harlingerland
  • Norden
  • Rhauderfehn