Amt für Bau- und Kunstpflege Hildesheim

Hagentorwall 15
31134 Hildesheim
Tel. 05121/1583-0
Fax. 05121/1583-22
afbuk.hildesheim@evlka.de

Amtsleitung (Dienstsitz Göttingen):

Katharina Körner, Architektin Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0551-99864-16, katharina.koerner@evlka.de

Abteilungsleitung:

Ulrich Bartels, Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 05121-1583-16, ulrich.bartels@evlka.de

Sekretariat:

Jessica Ottleben
Tel. 05121-1583-0, afbuk.hildesheim@evlka.de

Planung:

Jürgen Büscher, Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 05121-1583-18, juergen.buescher@evlka.de

Projektleitung:

Thido Saueressig, Dipl.-Ing (FH)
Tel. 05121-1583-14, thido.saueressig@evlka.de

Vanessa Brandt, M.Sc. Architektur
Tel. 05121-1583-15, vanessa.brandt@evlka.de

Sebastian Rommel, M.A. Baudenkmalpflege, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 05121-1583-12, sebastian.rommel@evlka.de

Kirchenkreise

  • Hildesheim Land-Alfeld
  • Hildesheim-Sarstedt

Außenstelle Göttingen

Klosterweg 14
37077 Göttingen
Tel. 0551/99864-0
Fax. 0551/99864-33
afbuk.goettingen@evlka.de

Amtsleitung:

Katharina Körner, Architektin Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0551-99864-16, katharina.koerner@evlka.de

Sekretariat:

Alicja Jaschkiewitz
Tel. 0551-99864-0, afbuk.goettingen@evlka.de

Christina Daunicht
Tel. 0551-99864-0, afbuk.goettingen@evlka.de

Projektleitung:

Axel Holst, Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0551-99864-15, axel.holst@evlka.de

Frank Wagner, Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0551-99864-18, frank.wagner@evlka.de

Heino Ester, Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0511-99864-11, heino.ester@evlka.de

Gerd Belk, Ing./ Restaurator (VdR)
Tel. 0551-99864-12, gerd.belk@evlka.de

 

Kirchenkreise

  • Harzer Land
  • Göttingen
  • Leine-Solling
  • Münden
  • Landeskirchliche Gebäude
  • Kloster Amelungsborn