Amt für Bau- und Kunstpflege Celle

Berlinstraße 4
29223 Celle
Tel. 05141/7505-400
Fax. 05141/7505-496
abk.celle@evlka.de

Amtsleitung:

Stefan Kunkel, Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 05141-7505-405, stefan.kunkel@evlka.de

Sekretariat:

Elena Kusbach
Tel. 05141-7505-400, abk.celle@evlka.de

Michaela Helms
Tel. 05141-7505-400, abk.celle@evlka.de

Planung:

Detlef Kurdts, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 05141-7505-410, detlef.kurdts@evlka.de

Projektleitung:

Sylke Mohwinkel-Lichtenstein, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 05141-7505-415, sylke.mohwinkel-lichtenstein@evlka.de

Dagmar Evers, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 05141-7505-430, dagmar.evers@evlka.de

Julia Meinecke, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 05141-7505-425, julia.meinecke@evlka.de

Kirchenkreise

  • Burgdorf
  • Burgwedel-Langenhagen
  • Celle
  • Gifhorn
  • Soltau
  • Walsrode
  • Wolfsburg-Wittingen

Außenstelle Lüneburg

Altenbrückerdamm 6
21337 Lüneburg
Tel. 04131/8704-10    
Fax. 04131/303502
afbuk.lueneburg@evlka.de

Abteilungsleitung:

Peter Scherz, Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 04131-8704-11, peter.scherz@evlka.de

Sekretariat:

Stefanie Krohn
Tel. 04131-8704-10, afbuk.lueneburg@evlka.de

Projektleitung:

Beatrice Großmann, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 04131-8704-16, beatrice.grossmann@evlka.de

Eva Jentsch, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 04131-8704-15, eva.jentsch@evlka.de

Julia Großhardt, B. Eng. B. Sc.
Tel. 04131-8704-14, julia.grosshardt@evlka.de

Kirchenkreise

  • Hittfeld
  • Lüchow-Dannenberg
  • Lüneburg
  • Uelzen
  • Winsen-Luhe