Amt für Bau- und Kunstpflege Hannover

Goseriede 1
30159 Hannover
Tel. 0511 1241-601, mobil 0171 38 77 983
Fax 0511 1241-150
afbuk.hannover@evlka.de

Amtsleitung:

Martin Krause, Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0511 1241-201, mobil 0170 30 39 738
martin.krause@evlka.de

Abteilungsleitung:

Kerstin Knabe, Architektin Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0511 1241-180, mobil 0173 64 22 520
kerstin.knabe@evlka.de

Sekretariat:

Tel. 0511 1241-601 und 0511 1241-271, mobil 0171 38 77 983 afbuk.hannover@evlka.de

Planung:

Uwe Härtel, Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0511 1241-154, mobil 0172 70 90 249
uwe.haertel@evlka.de

Projektleitung:

Anette Schmidt, Architektin Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0511 1241-279, mobil 0172 71 09 128
anette.schmidt@evlka.de

Andreas Brandt, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0511 1241-170
andreas.brandt@evlka.de

Christian Skibbe, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0511 1241-206, mobil 0177 30 37 619
christian.skibbe@evlka.de

Oliver Wolf, M.Sc. Denkmalpflege, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0511 1241-288, mobil 0177 65 89 643
oliver.wolf@evlka.de

Wolfgang von Reitzenstein, Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0511 1241-601, mobil 0170 58 62 286
wolfgang.vonreitzenstein@evlka.de

Matthias Braun, Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0511 1241-269
matthias.braun@evlka.de

Christian Paul, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. 0511 1241-368, mobil 0173 90 43 756
christian.paul@evlka.de

Sven Becker, Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. 0511 1241-821, mobil 0175 63 00 585
sven.becker@evlka.de

 

Kirchenkreise

  • Stadtkirchenverband Hannover
  • Laatzen-Springe
  • Neustadt-Wunstorf
  • Ronnenberg
  • Stolzenau-Loccum
  • Grafschaft Schaumburg
  • Hameln-Pyrmont
  • Peine
  • Holzminden-Bodenwerder
  • Nienburg
  • Kloster Amelungsborn
  • Landeskirchliche Gebäude